Manson Northwest Webster Boys Basketball


2017-2018 Roster


 
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Monday, November 27     @Cherokee                                                                 
Tuesday, November 28    Humboldt                                                                
Friday, December 1          @Pocahontas Area/L-M *
Monday, December 4       @South Central Calhoun
Thursday, December 7     G-T/R-A 
Friday, December 8          @Sioux Central * 
Tuesday, December 12    @Southeast Valley
Friday, December 15        Newell-Fonda *
Monday, December 18     Ridge View
Friday, January 5              @G-T/R-A *
Tuesday, January 9           Webster City
Thursday, January 11        @St. Edmond
Friday, January 12             Emmetsburg *
Tuesday, January 16         Southeast Valley *
Friday, January 19             @St. Mary's (Storm Lake) *
Tuesday, January 23          @East Sac County *
Friday, January 26              Alta-Aurelia *
Tuesday, January 30          @West Bend-Mallard *
Thursday, February 1         @Newell-Fonda
Friday, February 2              South Central Calhoun *
Tuesday, February 6           Pocahontas Area/L-M
Thursday, February 8         @Emmetsburg

* = Conference Game