Girls Golf

2016 High School Girls Golf Team

golf-card

"How to read a golf scorecard" by Wikiphoto.  CC BY-NC-SA 3.0.


2017 Girls Roster 
Click here for current roster and statistics.


schedule

"Schedule" by iClipart for Schools.  Used with permission.


2017 Girls Schedule
Click here for full schedule and team stats.



All meets at 4 p.m. unless otherwise stated 

Tuesday, April 5 vs. Webster City at Manson Golf Course

Friday, April 6 vs. PAC at Pocahontas Golf Course 

Monday, April 9 vs. Sioux Central, Newell Fonda, and East Sac County at Sioux Rapids 

Thursday, April 12 vs. South Central Calhoun at Manson Golf Course 

Thursday, April 19 vs. Southeast Valley at Dayton Golf Course 

Friday, April 20 vs. Southeast Valley at Dayton 

Monday, April 23 vs. West Bend Mallard at Manson Golf Course 

Thursday, April 26 vs. GTRA, Emmetsburg, and East Sac County at Sac City Golf Course 

Monday, April 30 Conference Golf at Fort Dodge Golf Course 10 a.m.

Thursday, May 3 vs. St. Mary's, East Sac County, and Alta Aurelia at Aurelia Golf Course 

Monday, May 14 Regionals at TBA

Monday, May 21 Regional Finals at TBA 

Tuesday, May 29 State Golf at TBA

Wednesday, May 30 State Golf at TBA