MANSON NORTHWEST WEBSTER SCHOOL DISTRICT


1030 Main St., Manson, IA | Central Office 712-469-2202 | Jr/Sr High 712-469-2245 | Elementary 515-542-3211 | Consortium School 515-576-6967

District Office

(712) 469-2202


Justin Daggett, Superintendent jdaggett@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Alison Davis, Business Manager adavis@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Dodie Wood, Business Manager dwood@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Brenda Dodson, Director of Transportation bdodson@manson-nw.k12.ia.us



Jr/Sr High

(712) 469-2245


Jayme Hurley, Principal jhurley@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Dawn Hock, Administrative Assistant dhock@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Jeff Anliker, Counselor

MNW Equity Coordinator Homeless Children and Youth Liaison janliker@manson-nw.k12.ia.us



Elementary

(515) 542-3211


Bret Larson, Principal blarson@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Erin Schroeder, Administrative Assistant eschroeder@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Pam Bleam, Counselor

Foster Care Contact pbleam@manson-nw.k12.ia.us



NCCS Consortium

(515) 576-6967


Josh Seltz, Principal jseltz@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Kimberly Arnold, Administrative Assistant karnold@manson-nw.k12.ia.us




Webmaster

Susan Ames

sames@manson-nw.k12.ia.us


Website Design

Kirksville Web Design

www.kirksvillewebdesign.com